我们刚刚发布了具有更高信噪比的 SKR0600,可实现更灵活的集成!

资源

地平线开发平台

Horizon 开发平台是一款易于使用的电路板,可突出显示我们的五种标准麦克风配置。Horizon 可以安装在笔记本电脑的顶部,并通过 USB 进行连接。我们的图形用户界面可指导您了解每种配置和我们实现的各种软件功能。

螳螂耳机套件

我们的 Mantis 耳机套件评估了 Soundskrit 麦克风和软件在耳机情况下的性能。我们建议将全方向麦克风和偶极子麦克风结合使用,以实现多种软件功能。我们的麦克风非常适合传统耳麦和无吊杆无线耳机。

瓢虫评估套件

瓢虫评估套件可评估 Soundskrit 麦克风及其与使用波束成形技术的全向麦克风相结合的潜力。该套件展示了不同极性模式和算法如何增强指向性和降低背景噪声。

应用说明

AN-210

利用定向 MEMS 麦克风设计线性阵列

AN-210 研究了使用定向麦克风设计的阵列与使用全向麦克风设计的阵列有何不同。

AN-110

定向 MEMS 麦克风的特性

AN-110 介绍了 Soundskrit 指向性麦克风的主要特性,如指向性、信噪比、声路长度等。

AN-100

比较全向和定向 MEMS 麦克风

AN-100 解释了定向和全向 MEMS 麦克风之间的主要区别。

We just announced the SKR0600 with higher SNR for more flexible integration!

Resources

Horizon Development Platform

The Horizon Development Platform is an easy-to-use board that highlights our five standard microphone configurations. The Horizon can mount to the top of your laptop and connects via USB. Our graphical user interface guides you through each configuration and various software features we have implemented.

Mantis Headset Kit

Our Mantis Headset kit evaluates the performance of Soundskrit microphones and software in a headset situation. We recommend combining an omnidirectional and dipole microphone to unlock several software features. Our microphones are perfect in traditional headsets and in boomless wireless headsets.

Ladybug Evaluation Kit

The Ladybug Evaluation kit evaluates Soundskrit microphones and their potential when combined with omnidirectional microphones using beamforming. This kit demonstrates how different polar patterns and algorithms can enhance directionality and reduce background noise.

Application Notes

AN-210

Designing Linear Arrays with Directional MEMS Microphones

AN-210 examines how arrays designed with directional microphones differ from those using omnidirectional microphones.

AN-110

Attributes of Directional MEMS Microphones

AN-110 walks through key attributes of Soundskrit's directional microphones such as directionality, SNR, acoustic path length, and more.

AN-100

Comparing Omnidirectional and Directional MEMS Microphones

AN-100 explains the key differences between directional and omnidirectional MEMS microphones.