我们刚刚发布了具有更高信噪比的 SKR0600,可实现更灵活的集成!

应用

游戏形象

应用
让您的产品拥有超能力

Soundskrit 为各种形态的消费电子产品带来了广泛的全新用户体验。这些体验的核心是捕捉您想听到的声音,忽略您不想听到的声音。了解 Soundskrit 的指向性麦克风技术如何改变电子产品。

网络摄像头
专业、无干扰的声音

无论您是在家办公还是在繁忙的办公室工作,Soundskrit 都能助您一臂之力。声音专业,消除不必要的干扰,提高通话效率。

网络摄像头图像
隐私模式

消除周围的噪音,确保通话高效、无干扰。无论是狗、孩子和室友等动态噪音,还是空调等设备产生的静态噪音,都能在不影响通话质量的情况下被消除。

协作模式

通过硬件去混响技术,声音清晰逼真。指向性麦克风可消除声音在室内的回声,因此即使您远离电脑,也能清晰地听到您的声音。

真正的立体声录音

直接从网络摄像头创建身临其境的立体声内容。Soundskrit 麦克风可使用专业音频技术录制立体声音频。创作者无需购买额外设备即可制作高质量内容。
无需购买额外设备。

会议模式

将网络摄像头放在会议室前方,方便会议摄像。确保
声音清晰、音量一致。利用方向
音频信息来改进摄像头的自动取景。

VR 图像

增强现实和虚拟现实
深化联系 -
隔着桌子或隔着世界

虚拟现实和增强现实耳机正在改进我们的互动方式。Soundskrit 麦克风可实现清晰、高质量的语音拾取、高级听力辅助和实时翻译,确保每个人都能与世界各地的其他人联系。

即时翻译

有了指向性麦克风,增强现实耳机就能准确翻译用户正在与谁交谈。仅靠软件来区分说话者是很困难的,Soundskrit 麦克风可以帮助屏蔽用户,从而只翻译所需的声音。

清晰的语音质量

虚拟和增强现实耳机可用于社交游戏、个人通话甚至商务会议。无论是在拥挤的街道上,还是在家里玩游戏,Soundskrit 麦克风都能确保用户清晰地听到声音。

谨慎的听力辅助

增强现实玻璃为增强听力提供了机会,而无需
的机会。声波麦克风能让用户听到前方人的声音,从而让用户在拥挤的酒吧里或早期听力损失的人更容易交谈。
在拥挤的酒吧里,或对于早期听力损失的人来说,用户面前的麦克风能让谈话变得更轻松。

身临其境的空间音频

MEMS-scaIe 指向性麦克风使耳机能够记录全向麦克风无法实现的身临其境的体验。时尚的眼镜可以捕捉带有双声道音频的 POV 视频,让观众更接近实际体验。Soundskrit 使创作者无需昂贵的专业麦克风就能录制空间音频

笔记本电脑和平板电脑
生产力无处不在

从笔记本电脑直接通话,每次通话都有出色的音质。配备 Soundskrit 麦克风的笔记本电脑可产生一个安静的气泡,将用户与周围环境隔离开来,也可取代会议电话,轻松录制整个房间的声音。无需专用音频外围设备,无论您身在何处,都能享受无忧的音频质量。

笔记本电脑图像
隐私模式

消除周围的噪音,确保通话高效、无干扰。无论是狗、孩子和室友等动态噪音,还是空调等设备产生的静态噪音,都能在不影响通话质量的情况下被消除。

协作模式

通过硬件去混响技术,声音清晰逼真。指向性麦克风可消除声音在室内的回声,因此即使您远离电脑,也能清晰地听到您的声音。

真正的立体声录音

直接从笔记本电脑或平板电脑创建身临其境的立体声内容。Soundskrit 麦克风可以使用与专业音响相同的技术录制立体声音频。创作者无需购买额外设备,即可制作高质量的内容。

会议模式

使用 Soundskrit 麦克风的笔记本电脑是功能强大的会议设备。先进的波束转向技术可让多个用户在整个房间内,无论距离设备远近,都能听到清晰一致的声音。

自动图像

汽车
停止在马路上大声喧哗

发动机噪音、路面噪音和风噪使汽车的通话和语音助理环境极具挑战性。Soundskrit 麦克风可从硬件上降低背景噪音。司机打电话时声音更清晰,语音助理反应更灵敏,减少了必须大声喊叫才能听到的干扰。

反应灵敏的语音助手

我们的指向性麦克风能有效抑制道路和车流的轰鸣声,因此语音助手能在第一时间准确听到您的声音。带有方向信息的语音助手能识别说话的人,这样就可以忽略后座乘客,或通过命令控制特定用户的设置。

更少的麦克风

只需较少的麦克风即可实现高语音质量。更少的麦克风可减少必要的布线,简化顶棚设计,并减少对难看支架的需求。

舱内通讯

车内通信可将后排乘客的声音放大到前排座椅,反之亦然,从而使对话更加轻松。这就需要将声音与反馈隔离开来,并降低延迟,使声音听起来自然。Soundskrit 麦克风可减少所需的处理过程,从而尽可能缩短从声音到扬声器之间的延迟。

清晰的语音通话

汽车驾驶室是扬声器最难发出清晰声音的地方。Soundskrit 麦克风可将环境漫反射噪音降低 4.8 分贝,使驾驶员的声音更容易被听到,从而减少驾驶时的电话压力和分心。

无线音频
即使在地球另一端也能听到声音

Soundskrit 麦克风的指向性很强,只有一个麦克风。这就减少了拾音所需的空间和功率,同时又不影响现有的降噪和穿透系统。

TWS 图像
背景噪声抑制

既能消除静态噪音(如汽车或公共交通中的路面噪音),也能消除动态噪音(如交通或周围其他人的声音)。定向麦克风可确保无论您身在何处,都能听到您的声音。

延长电池寿命

传统的 TWS 波束形成器需要多个麦克风和处理过程才能准确捕捉用户的声音。Soundskrit 只需要一个。节省空间,麦克风功耗减半。轻量级处理进一步降低了系统功耗。

选择性穿透

在透听模式下,锁定用户周围的特定声音。利用我们先进的可转向波束成形技术,增加额外的穿透功能,在忽略环境噪声的同时,增强用户的通话效果。

定向唤醒词

有了指向性麦克风,只有来自用户的唤醒词才会被记录下来。通过单个麦克风进行精确的唤醒词检测,减少意外唤醒,同时节省电量。

Conf Image

会议
每个人都应该被倾听

在大型会议室,Soundskrit 的会议模式可将目标光束引导至每位与会者,因此无论距离设备多近或多远,每个人的声音都能清晰、均匀地传入。

360° 转向

将光束转向会议室内的扬声器,使其与背景噪声隔离,确保远程参加会议的人也能清晰地听到。

Ai 会议模式

机器学习算法掌握了声音来源的信息,因此可以比单纯的波束转向更进一步地隔离参与者的声音。

缩小系统尺寸

要达到与大型全向阵列相同的性能,需要的指向性麦克风数量更少。小型会议电话可以取代现有的大型设计,麦克风也可以更好地隐藏在定制安装中。

功能强大的便携式设备

便携式会议电话缺乏专用系统的性能,因为全向系统需要较大的间距。Soundskrit麦克风阵列采用同位设计,可在非常小的设备中实现高端性能。

其他应用

Check out our Audio Hub!

Applications

Gaming image

Applications
Give your products superpowers

Soundskrit enables a breadth of new user experiences across consumer electronics of all form factors. At the crux of tall theses expiriences is the ability to capture sounds you want to hear and ignore those you don't. See how Soundskrit's directional microphone technology is changing electronics.

Webcams
Professional, distraction-free sound

Whether you are working from home or in a busy office, Soundskrit has your back. Sound professional and remove unwanted disruptions to have more productive calls.

Webcam Image
Privacy Mode

Remove noise from those around you to ensure calls are productive and distraction- free. Both dynamic noises such as dogs, children, and housemates alongside static noise from devices such as an air-conditioner are removed without impacting vocal quality.

Collaboration Mode

Sound clear and present with hardware de-reverberation. Directional microphones remove the echo of your voice in the room so you can be heard clearly even when you are far from the computer.

True Stereo Recording

Create immersive stereo content directly from your webcam. Soundskrit microphones can record stereo audio using the same techniques found in pro-audio. Creators can produce high-quality content without
needing to purchase extra equipment.

Conferencing Mode

Place a webcam at the front of the room for an easy conferencing camera. A.l. ensures
voices are clear and consistent volume from all points in the room. Utilize directional
audio information to improve automatic camera framing.

VR Image

Augemented and Virtual Reality
Deepen connections —
Across the table or across the world

Virtual and augmented reality headsets are enhancing the way we interact with each other. Soundskrit microphones enable clear, high-quality voice pickup, advanced hearing assistance, and real time translation to ensure everyone can connect with others around the world.

Instant Translation

With a directional microphone, augmented reality headsets can accurately translate whomever the user is talking to. It is challenging for software alone to differentiate between speakers, Soundskrit microphones help block out the user so that only the desired voice is translated.

Clear Voice Quality

Virtual and augmented reality headsets can be used for social gaming, personal calls, or even business meetings. Soundskrit microphones ensure the user always comes through clearly whether on a crowded street or while laying games at home.

Discreet Hearing Assitance

Augmented reality glass provide the opportunity to enhance hearing without
needing something in the ear. Soundskrit microphones life the vocals of someone in
front of the user to make conversation easier in a crowded bar or for those with early hearing loss.

immersive Spatial Audio

MEMS-scaIe directional microphones enable headsets to record immersive experiences not possible with omnidirectional microphones. Sleek glasses can capture POV videos with binaural audio to bring viewers closer to the actual experience. Soundskrit empowers creators to record spatial audio without costly professional microphones

Laptops and Tablets
Productivity everywhere

Sound excellent in every call directly from your laptop. Laptops with Soundskrit microphones create a quiet bubble isolating the user from their surrounds or can replace a conference phone to record an entire room with ease. Ditch the need for dedicated audio peripherals and have worry free audio-quality everywhere you go.

Laptop Image
Privacy Mode

Remove noise from those around you to ensure calls are productive and distraction- free. Both dynamic noises such as dogs, children, and housemates alongside static noise from devices such as an air-conditioner are removed without impacting vocal quality.

Collaboration Mode

Sound clear and present with hardware de-reverberation. Directional microphones remove the echo of your voice in the room so you can be heard clearly even when you are far from the computer.

True Stereo Recording

Create immersive stereo content directly from your laptop or tablet. Soundskrit microphones can record stereo audio using the same techniques found in pro-audio. Creators can produce high-quality content without needing to purchase extra equipment.

Conferencing Mode

Laptops using Soundskrit microphones function as a powerful conference device. Advanced beamsteering allows multiple users to sound clear and consistent all-around a room, near and far from the device.

Auto Image

Automotive
Stop shouting over the road

Engine, road, and wind noise make cars an incredibly challenging environment for phone calls and voice assitants. Soundskrit microphones reduce this background noise from the hardware. The drivers voice is more clear on phone calls and voice assitants are more responsive reducing the distraction of having to shout to be heard.

Responsive Voice Assistants

Our directional microphones inherently reject the rumble of the road and traffic so voice assistants hear you correctly the first time. Voice assitants with directional information identify who is speaking so that back seat passengers can be ignored or commands can control settings for specific users.

Fewer microphones

Fewer microphones are needed for high voice quality. Fewer microphones reduces the necessary wiring, implifies headliner designs and reduce the need for unsightly brackets.

In-cabin communication

In-cabin communication amplifies rear passengers voices in the front seats and vice-versa so conversations are easier. This requires isolating voices from feedback and low latency to sound natural. Soundskrit microphones reduce the processing required so the delay from voice to speaker is as short as possible.

Clear voice calls

Car cabins are some of the most difficult places for speakerphones to sound clear. Soundskrit microphones reduce the ambient diffuse noise by 4.8 dB so that the driver's voice is more easily heard so that phone calls are less stressful and distracting while driving.

Wireless Audio
Sound present, even from across the world

Soundskrit microphones have highly directional beampatterns with only one microphone. This reduces the space and power required for great voice pickup without impacting existing noise cancellation and hear-through systems.

TWS Image
Background noise rejection

Remove both static noise, such as the road noise in a car or a public transit, as well as dynamic noise such as traffic or others around you. Directional microphones ensure you can be heard no matter where you are.

Improved battery life

Traditional TWS beamformers require multiple microphones and processing to accurately capture a user's voice. Soundskrit only require one. Save space and cut microphone power consumption in half. Lightweight processing further reduces system power.

Selective hear-through

Target specific voices around the user in hear-through modes. Add additional hear-through features using our advanced, steerable beamforming only enhance who the user is talking to while ignoring environmental noise.

Directional wake words

With directional microphones, wake words will only be registered if they come from the user. Reduce accidental wakes and while saving power with accurate wake word detection from a single microphone.

Conf Image

Conferencing
Everyone deserves to be heard

In large conference rooms, Soundskrit's conferencing mode steers a targeted beam to each participant so everyone's voice comes through clearly and evenly no matter how near or far from the device.

360° Beamsteering

Steer a beam toward the speaker in a conference room to isolate them from background noise and ensure they come through clearly to those joining remotely.

Ai Conferencing Mode

Machine learning algorithms have information about where voices are coming from so that participant voices can be isolated further than beamsteering alone.

Reduced System size

Fewer directional microphones are required for the same performance as large omnidirectional based arrays. Smaller conferencing phones can replace existing large designs and microphones can better be hidden in custom installs.

Powerfull Portable Devices

Portable conference phones lack the performance of dedicated systems as omnidirectional based systems require large spacing. Soundskrit microphone arrays are co-located for high end performance in very small devices.

Additional Applications