我们刚刚发布了具有更高信噪比的 SKR0600,可实现更灵活的集成!

SimplyClear 软件

SimplyClear
释放定向潜力

指向性麦克风开辟了信号处理的新领域。我们在利用麦克风的指向性提高语音质量和实现全向麦克风无法实现的一系列新功能方面积累了丰富的专业知识。

我们的软件有两种版本,分别是 SimplyDSP和 Simply人工智能.简单DSP包括基于传统信号处理的轻量级算法。简单DSP包括波束成形算法、真正的立体声录音、自动增益控制、到达方向检测等。利用 SimplyAI带来了更先进的基于机器学习的算法。我们的隐私模式可以区分多个说话者,而协作模式只需一对麦克风就能有效地录制大型群组的声音,从而最大限度地发挥指向性麦克风的潜力。

简单DSP

传统的声学信号处理

Soundskrit的SimplyDSP软件套件利用传统的声学信号处理技术,为那些资源最紧张的DSP带来轻量级、低延迟的算法。SimplyDSP 套件中的所有处理过程都能保持低失真,并确保尽可能保持最高水平的音频质量。

均衡:音频输出经过均衡处理,音质自然、清晰,如同播客。

到达方向:我们的麦克风能准确知道声源来自哪个方向。

波束成形器:多个麦克风的输出可以组合在一起,以增加麦克风的指向性,并将其动态转向任何方向。

自动增益控制:当用户靠近或远离麦克风时,语音电平会不断调整,以保持一致。

真正的立体声XY 配置的麦克风可为任何消费类电子产品带来专业风格的立体声录音。基于指向性的立体声录音具有身临其境的宽广声场和准确的成像。

简单人工智能

人工智能增强方向性

Soundskrit的SimplyAI将人工智能音频处理的最新进展与指向性麦克风的强大功能相结合,为任何消费设备带来强大、高性能的语音拾取功能。SimplyAI 专为终极语音体验而设计,专门针对 Soundskrit 的指向性麦克风进行训练,以实现极高的背景噪声抑制,并完全隔离用户的声音。

隐私模式

SimplyAI 隐私模式非常适合将一个人的声音与周围的背景噪音隔离开来。完全忽略干扰声音,保持高效、无缝的语音通话。

  • 可调光束宽度:定向光束的视场可调整为用户指定的值。与摄像头的视场相匹配,创造出统一的体验。波束宽度以外的扬声器会完全静音。
  • 消除混响: 消除环境混响和回声,使用户的声音更清晰、更真实。
  • 动态降噪: 可消除大量背景噪音,包括狗叫声、婴儿哭声、键盘点击声等动态噪音。即使是附近的扬声器,如同事和家人,也会完全静音。

协作模式

SimplyAI 还适用于用户不集中在设备前方的场景。无论是单个用户在房间里踱步,使拾音方向始终处于移动状态,还是一大群人聚集在一起召开电话会议,协作模式都能确保每个用户都能清晰、自信地听到,从而获得更高效、更动态的用户体验。

  • 语音跟踪: 高度准确地确定用户说话的方向,并在用户围绕光束移动时对其进行跟踪。
  • 区域检测: 对扬声器所在区域外的背景噪音进行静音处理。区域会根据语音的来源动态启用。
  • 自动增益控制:用户的语音音量可自动调节,在距离麦克风 5 米的范围内保持音量一致。
麦克风配置
单指向性麦克风
仅 Y

单个指向性麦克风具有两个全向波束成形麦克风的功能,而无需在信噪比和指向性之间进行权衡。通过添加声学网格,可以改变麦克风的波束模式,并与软件配对,以实现极低的延迟和低功耗音频拾取。

偶极 + 全向麦克风
Y 全方位

通过同时使用指向性和全指向性麦克风,可将极性模式从心形调整为偶极,从而优化特定应用的输出效果

了解更多有关组合定向和全向麦克风的信息 这里

 

XY + 全向麦克风
XY 全方位

增加一个指向性麦克风可实现波束转向。将波束指向麦克风周围的任何方向

了解有关使用 XY 麦克风的更多信息 这里

宽边定向麦克风阵列
背景音乐

使用间隔定向麦克风,类似于传统的全向麦克风阵列,进一步增强系统的指向性。

了解有关宽边定向麦克风阵列的更多信息 此处

推荐芯片组

推荐芯片组

我们的 SimplyClear 软件可广泛移植到各种处理架构。以下是我们已将软件移植到的一些平台。此列表旨在为资源需求提供指导,并作为一个起点,而不是一个确定的列表。我们的软件可以移植到此列表之外的许多其他平台。

简单DSP

Arm Cortex-M7、M4F、M33
RISC-V
Cadence XTensa LX7
Cadence Tensilica HiFi 3、3z

简单人工智能

Arm Cortex-A7、A9、A53、A73、M7
Cadence Tensillica HiFi 4、5
模拟器件公司 SHARC
RISC-V

地平线开发平台

Horizon 开发平台是一款易于使用的电路板,可突出显示我们的五种标准麦克风配置。Horizon 可以安装在笔记本电脑的顶部,并通过 USB 进行连接。我们的图形用户界面可指导您了解每种配置和我们实现的各种软件功能。

螳螂耳机套件

我们的 Mantis 耳机套件评估了 Soundskrit 麦克风和软件在耳机情况下的性能。我们建议将全方向麦克风和偶极子麦克风结合使用,以实现多种软件功能。我们的麦克风非常适合传统耳麦和无吊杆无线耳机。

瓢虫评估套件

瓢虫评估套件可评估 Soundskrit 麦克风及其与使用波束成形技术的全向麦克风相结合的潜力。该套件展示了不同极性模式和算法如何增强指向性和降低背景噪声。

We just announced the SKR0600 with higher SNR for more flexible integration!

SimplyClear Software

SimplyClear 
Unlock the potential of directionality

Directional microphones open up a new realm of signal processing. We have built an expertise in utilizing the directionality of our microphones to enhance voice quality and enable a new set of features not possible with omnidirectional microphones.

Our software is available in two flavors, SimplyDSP and SimplyAI. SimplyDSPincludes, lightweight, traditional signal processing based algorithms. SimplyDSP includes beamforming algorithms, true stereo recording, automatic gain control, direction of arrival detection and more. With SimplyAI comes our more advanced machine learning based algorithms. This maximizes the potential of directional microphones with our privacy mode which can distinguish between multiple speakers and our collaboration mode which can effectively record large groups with only a small pair of microphones.

SimplyDSP

Traditional Acoustic Signal Processing

Soundskrit’s SimplyDSP software suite leverages traditional acoustic signal processing to bring lightweight, low-latency algorithms to those DSPs that are the most resource-constrained. All the processing in the SimplyDSP suite maintains low distortion and makes sure to maintain the highest level of audio quality possible.

Equalization: The audio output is equalized to provide a natural, crisp, podcast-like sound quality.

Direction of Arrival: Our microphones know exactly which direction a sound source is coming from.

Beamformer: The output of multiple microphones can be combined to increase the directionality of the microphone, and dynamically steer it to any direction.

Automatic Gain Control: A user’s voice level is constantly adjusted to keep it consistent as they move closer to or farther away from the microphone.

True Stereo: The XY configuration of microphones brings professional style stereo recording to any consumer electronics. Directional based stereo recording has an immersive, wide soundstage with accurate imaging.

SimplyAI

AI-Enhanced Directionality

Soundskrit’s SimplyAI combines the latest advancements in AI-based audio processing with the power of directional microphones to bring powerful, high-performance voice pickup to any consumer device. Designed for the ultimate voice experience, SimplyAI is trained specifically on Soundskrit’s directional microphones in order to achieve extreme amounts of background noise reduction and completely isolate a user’s voice.

Privacy Mode

The SimplyAI privacy mode is ideal for scenarios in which you wish to isolate a single person’s voice from a crowd of background noise. Maintain productive and seamless voice calls, as distracting sounds are completely ignored.

  • Tunable beam width: The field of view of the directional beam can be tuned to a user-specified value. Match the FOV of your camera to create a single unified experience. Speakers from outside of the beam width are completely muted.
  • Dereverberation: Ambient reverb and echo are removed making the user’s voice more crisp and present.
  • Dynamic Noise reduction: Large amounts of background noise are removed including dynamic noises such as dog barking, baby crying, keyboard clicks, etc. Even nearby speakers such as coworkers and family members are completely muted.

Collaboration Mode

SimplyAI is also built for scenarios when the user is not centered in front of the device. Whether a single user is pacing around a room so the pickup direction is always moving or a large group is gathered for a conference call, Collaboration Mode ensures every user is always heard clearly and confidently for a more productive and dynamic user experience.

  • Voice tracking: Determine the direction the user is speaking from with a high degree of accuracy and track users as they move around the beam.
  • Zone detection: Mutes background noise coming from outside of the zone where the speaker is. Zones are enabled dynamically based on where speech is coming from.
  • Automatic gain control: The volume of the user's voice is automatically adjusted to keep the level consistent as the move up to 5 meters away from the microphones.
Microphone Configurations
Single Directional Microphone
Y Only

A single directional microphone has the power of two omnidirectional beamforming microphones without the trade-off between SNR and directionality. By adding acoustic meshes, the beam pattern of the microphone can be altered and paired with software for very low latency and low power audio pickup.

Dipole + Omnidirectional Microphones
Y Omni

By using a directional and omnidirectional microphone together, the polar pattern can be adjusted from cardioid to dipole to optimize the output for specific applications

Read more about combining directional and omnidirectional microphones here

 

XY + Omnidirectional Microphones
XY Omni

Adding an additional directional microphone enables beamsteering. Point the beam in any directional around the microphones

Read more about using XY microphone here

Broadside Array of Directional Microphones
Broadside

Use spaced directional microphone, similar to traditional omnidirectional microphone arrays, to further increase the directionality of the system.

Read more about broadside arrays of directional microphones here

Recommended Chipsets

Recommended Chipsets

Our SimplyClear software is widely portable to a variety of processing architectures. Below are a few of the platforms we have ported our software to. This list is meant to provide guidance for the resource requirements and a starting point rather than a definitive list. Our software can be ported to many other platforms beyond this list.

SimplyDSP

Arm Cortex-M7, M4F, M33
RISC-V
Cadence XTensa LX7
Cadence Tensilica HiFi 3, 3z

SimplyAI

Arm Cortex-A7, A9, A53, A73, M7
Cadence Tensillica HiFi 4, 5
Analog Devices SHARC
RISC-V

Horizon Development Platform

The Horizon Development Platform is an easy-to-use board that highlights our five standard microphone configurations. The Horizon can mount to the top of your laptop and connects via USB. Our graphical user interface guides you through each configuration and various software features we have implemented.

Mantis Headset Kit

Our Mantis Headset kit evaluates the performance of Soundskrit microphones and software in a headset situation. We recommend combining an omnidirectional and dipole microphone to unlock several software features. Our microphones are perfect in traditional headsets and in boomless wireless headsets.

Ladybug Evaluation Kit

The Ladybug Evaluation kit evaluates Soundskrit microphones and their potential when combined with omnidirectional microphones using beamforming. This kit demonstrates how different polar patterns and algorithms can enhance directionality and reduce background noise.