我们刚刚发布了具有更高信噪比的 SKR0600,可实现更灵活的集成!

应用说明

应用说明

文件范例

定向 MEMS 麦克风的 AN 示例集成指南 本文档将介绍 Soundskrit 的定向 MEMS 麦克风的主要集成注意事项,并帮助建立如何在产品中使用这些麦克风的直觉。AN-300 (En) AN-300 (Fr)

AN-240

AN-240 创建高信噪比波束成形器 本文档介绍如何将全指向性传声器和偶极子传声器组合起来创建波束成形器,例如信噪比大于 70 dB 的超心形传声器。AN-240 (En) AN-240 (Fr)

AN-520

AN-520 将 MEMS 与 ECM 电路一起使用的双线配置 本文件描述了一种电路,可将 MEMS 麦克风与为 ECM 麦克风设计的耳机端口等电子设备一起使用。AN-520 (En) AN-520 (Fr)

AN-230

AN-230 测量指向性传声器的信噪比 AN-230 介绍准确测量非平坦频率响应指向性传声器全频带信噪比的方法。AN-230 (En) AN-230 (Fr)

AN-311

AN-311 构建硬件心形 声音麦克风的极性模式可通过声学网格进行调整。本应用说明介绍了如何将波束模式改为心形。查看 下载

AN-300

AN-300 指向性 MEMS 麦克风集成指南 本文档将介绍 Soundskrit 指向性 MEMS 麦克风的主要集成注意事项,并帮助建立如何在产品中使用这些麦克风的直觉。AN-300 (En) AN-300 (Fr)

We just announced the SKR0600 with higher SNR for more flexible integration!

Application Notes

Application Notes

Example Doc

AN-Example Integration Guide for Directional MEMS Microphones This document will introduce the key integration considerations of Soundskrit’s directional MEMS microphones and help build intuition around how to use these microphones in products. AN-300 (En) AN-300 (Fr)

AN-240

AN-240 Creating a High SNR Beamformer This document describes how to combine an omnidirectional and dipole microphone to create beamformers such as a hypercardioid with > 70 dB SNR. AN-240 (En) AN-240 (Fr)

AN-520

AN-520 2-Wire Configuration to use MEMS with ECM Circuits This document describes a circuit which allows MEMS microphones to be used with electronics, such as headphone ports, designed for ECM microphones. AN-520 (En) AN-520 (Fr)

AN-230

AN-230 Measuring the SNR of Directional Microphones AN-230 walks through a method of accurately measuring the full band SNR of a directional microphone with a non-flat frequency response. AN-230 (En) AN-230 (Fr)

AN-311

AN-311 Constructing a Hardware Cardioid The polar pattern of Soundskrit microphones can be adjusted by using acoustic meshes. This app note describes how to alter the beam pattern to be a cardioid. View Download

AN-300

AN-300 Integration Guide for Directional MEMS Microphones This document will introduce the key integration considerations of Soundskrit’s directional MEMS microphones and help build intuition around how to use these microphones in products. AN-300 (En) AN-300 (Fr)